Referee Contact Information

A list of referees with contact information listed alphabetically by surname can be found below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.
Name Phone Email Licence No Fixtures
Joel Augustine 07743441634 joelrcaugustine@gmail.com 000707
Ingus Bankevics 07456899399 inguciitis@inbox.lv 000480
Bill Baxter 07960794431 / 01477535315 billbaxter@tiscali.co.uk 000324
Husein Ben Rabah 07867600544 benrabhahusein -
John Benstead 07915091251 / 01606837414 johnbenstead257@hotmail.com 000247
Jade Bow Butters 07852722460 jadebow5@gmail.com 000166
John Breare - -
Mal Casson 07980423669 mrcasson@btinternet.com -
John Cihlar 07776101621 / 01617738217 john.c@mabl.co.uk 002708
Rick Dell 07803241172 rickdellman@gmail.com -
Lino Figueiredo 07544287118 Lino572@gmail.com -
Jay Jackson 07453296609 play_the_game6@hotmail.com 000008
Matthew Jennings - mjmcrbasketball@gmail.com -
Kayleigh Johnson 07833734146 johnsonkayleigh70081993@gmail.com 34424
Ozden Kazan 07540380679 ozden_ankara@hotmail.com 000239
Autumn Lucas 07746926766 autumnlucas11@hotmail.com 000834
Nirupam Mahindra 07849539538 mahindranirupam@gmail.com -
Dave Mann 07724806415 davemann1tm@gmail.com 004521
Tadas Merkelis 07585745554 tadasmerkelis@yahoo.co.uk 000706
Tom Muldoon 07976180513 / 01616263321 tom_muldoon@hotmail.com 017268
Roger Murie 07725123546 rmurie0964@aol.com 000879
Gregg Pickard 07976821857 greggno11@hotmail.co.uk 000196
Mike Rudkowskyj 07706381297 rudkowskyj@btinternet.com 004879
Amine Sidi-Boumedine 07763449084 aminersb@gmail.com -
Zoe Silcock 07711894834 zoesilcock@gmail.com -
Dean Sorah 07875042879 deanbasketball@hotmail.co.uk -
Chris Stainton 07922661340 stainy15@gmail.com 000388
Ashley Tensel 07517363074 ashley_tensel_95@hotmail.co.uk 000289
Lewis van Deursen 07930558788 rickyonline@me.com -
Jonathan Vickerstaff 07879441165 / 01613300018 j.vickerstaff@live.co.uk 000172
Simeon Viveash 07939253070 simeon.viveash@sheppardrobson.com 001648
Fitzroy Wallace 07973957151 fbwlexus@hotmail.com 004010
Dave Walsh Snr 07914846867 dwalsh45@ntlworld.com 000198
Craig Wilson 07894336279 craig_wilson16@hotmail.com 000192
Dave Woods 07545696703 woodsd59@icloud.com 000779

Play the Game, Love the Game