Referee Contact Information

A list of referees with contact information listed alphabetically by surname can be found below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.
Name Phone Email Licence No Fixtures
Joel Augustine 07743441634 joelrcaugustine@gmail.com -
Luc Baldwin 07871192231 markfbaldwin@hotmail.co.uk 4234
Ingus Bankevics 07456899399 inguciitis@inbox.lv 3485
Bill Baxter 07960794431 / 01477535315 billbaxter@tiscali.co.uk 111668
Tony Bellamy-Hibbert 07597379907 bellaanth@sky.com 16634
John Benstead 07915091251 / 01606837414 johnbenstead257@hotmail.com 6000
Jade Bow Butters 07852722460 jadebow5@gmail.com 16533
John Breare 07717672651 j.breare@btinternet.com -
Mal Casson 07980423669 / 01925763039 mrcasson@btinternet.com 115165
John Cihlar 07776101621 / 01617738217 john.c@mabl.co.uk 31511
Lino Figueiredo 07544287118 lino572@gmail.com 16874
Mark Hague 07843462320 mark.hague@tp.co.uk 16228
Emma Holden 07710560778 emmaslw@hotmail.com 31144
Fayiz Howaet 07476469339 fayizhowaet@gmail.com 42666
Benrabah Husein 07867600544 benrabhahusein@yahoo.co.uk 31134
Jay Jackson 07453296609 play_the_game6@hotmail.com 41017
Matt Jennings - mjmcrbasketball@gmail.com 31793
Kayleigh Johnson 07833734146 johnsonkayleigh70081993@gmail.com 31628
Ozden Kazan 07540380679 ozden_ankara@hotmail.com -
Autumn Lucas 07746926766 autumnlucas11@hotmail.com 31803
Dave Mann 07724806415 davemann1tm@gmail.com -
Gary Masson 07948476130 / 01270764275 gary.masson0312@gmail.com -
Tom Muldoon 07976180513 / 01616263321 tom_muldoon@hotmail.com 31809
Roger Murie 07725123546 rmurie0964@aol.com 112285
Silvia Nieto Perez 34686606290 silviamlg93@hotmail.com 16531
Gregg Pickard 07976821857 greggno11@hotmail.co.uk 31744
Matthew Reynolds 07854442275 / 07789294745 mjr5277@yahoo.com 16572
Mike Rudkowskyj 07706381297 rudkowskyj@btinternet.com 31627
Chris Stainton 07922661340 stainy15@gmail.com -
John Stainton 07990537143 / 01617966423 stainton_j@sky.com 5430
Mike Thompson 07813721985 michael@innovasolutions.co.uk 3665
Jonathan Vickerstaff 07879441165 / 01613300018 j.vickerstaff@live.co.uk 16081
Simeon Viveash 07939253070 simeon.viveash@sheppardrobson.com -
Fitzroy Wallace 07973957151 fbwlexus@hotmail.com 16534
David Walsh Jnr 07910929547 walshy2k13@outlook.com 16526
Dave Walsh Snr 07914846867 dwalsh45@ntlworld.com 16505
Paul Walton 07834851066 walton.paul3@sky.com -
Craig Wilson 07894336279 craig_wilson16@hotmail.com 31120

Play the Game, Love the Game