Committee Members

If you have any queries about the Manchester Area Basketball League please find the appropriate contact below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.


Position Name Email Phone
General Representatives
Chairman Gareth Keith gareth.k@mabl.co.uk 0771 176 0071
General Secretary John Cihlar john.c@mabl.co.uk 0777 610 1621
Treasurer Simon Felstein simon.f@mabl.co.uk 0781 588 8938
Disciplinary Officer Tom Muldoon tom.m@mabl.co.uk 0797 618 0513
Welfare / DBS Verifier Gareth Keith gareth.k@mabl.co.uk 0771 176 0071
Website / Social Media Lee & Simon Carlisle lee.c@mabl.co.uk 0780 359 3274
Referee & Table Official Representatives
Referee Appointment Officer Tommy Muldoon tom.m@mabl.co.uk 0797 618 0513
Table Official Officer Christine Lewin christine.l@mabl.co.uk -
Mens League Representatives
Premier Division Jay Jackson jay.j@mabl.co.uk 0745 329 6609
Championship Division Michael Case michael.c@mabl.co.uk 0749 447 8124
Division 1 John Cihlar john.c@mabl.co.uk 0777 610 1621
Womens League Representatives
Premier Division Gareth Keith gareth.k@mabl.co.uk 0771 176 0071
Cup, Plate & Playoff Representatives
Cup, Plate & Play-off Tom Muldoon tom.m@mabl.co.uk 0797 618 0513

Play the Game, Love the Game