Mens Division 1 History

The division and play-off winners and runners up for previous seasons are shown below.

Mobile Users:The table below can scroll horizontally.

Table containing the division and playoff winners from past seasons.
SeasonDivision WinnerDivision Runner UpPlayOff WinnnerPlayOff Runner Up
2016-2017 Stockport Atlas Stockport Falcons Oldham Titans Cheshire Hornets 1
2015-2016 Hough End Fleetwood Nets Hough End Fleetwood Nets
2014-2015 Mavericks Tameside Timberwolves Tameside Timberwolves Hough End
2013-2014 Preston Pride 3 Free City YMCA Preston Pride 3 Free City YMCA
2012-2013 Free City YMCA 2 MMU Cheshire Burnley 2 Blackburn Phoenix
2011-2012 Bury Blue Devils West Leigh Bury Blue Devils Ribby Hall
2010-2011 GMP Our Ladys GMP Our Ladys
2009-2010 Bolton Lads and Girls Club Rossendale Bolton Lads and Girls Club Rossendale
2008-2009 Tameside Arrows Stockport Falcons 2 Stockport Falcons 2 Tameside Arrows
2007-2008 Stockport Falcons Tropics 2 Tropics 2 Stockport Falcons
2006-2007 Trafford Rossendale MMU 2 Rossendale
2005-2006 YMCA Tameside Jets Warrington YMCA
2004-2005 MBC 2 High Peak MBC 2 Saddleworth
2003-2004 Cardinal Langley Tameside Tameside YMCA

Play the Game, Love the Game