Committee Members

If you have any queries about the Manchester Area Basketball League please find the appropriate contact below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.


Position Name Email Phone
General Representatives
Chairman Gareth Keith gareth.k@mabl.co.uk 0771 176 0071
General Secretary John Cihlar john.c@mabl.co.uk 0777 610 1621
Treasurer Tommy Muldoon tom.m@mabl.co.uk 0797 618 0513
Asst. Treasurer Simon Felstein simon.f@mabl.co.uk 0781 588 8938
Disciplinary Officer Mark Hague mark.h@mabl.co.uk 0784 346 2320
Welfare / DBS Verifier Pam Hollister pam.h@mabl.co.uk 0749 875 2443
Website Officer Lee Carlisle lee.c@mabl.co.uk 0780 359 3274
Social Media Officer Colin Hindmarch colin.h@mabl.co.uk 0771 138 8218
Referee & Table Official Representatives
Referee Appointment Officer Gareth Keith gareth.k@mabl.co.uk 0771 176 0071
Table Official Officer Dave Rogerson dave.r@mabl.co.uk 0781 281 3437
Mens League Representatives
Premier Division Tommy Muldoon tom.m@mabl.co.uk 0797 618 0513
Championship Division Gareth Keith gareth.k@mabl.co.uk 0771 176 0071
Division 1 John Cihlar john.c@mabl.co.uk 0777 610 1621
Division 2 Tommy Muldoon tom.m@mabl.co.uk 0797 618 0513
Womens League Representatives
Premier Division Gareth Keith gareth.k@mabl.co.uk 0771 176 0071
Cup, Plate & Playoff Representatives
Cup, Plate & Play-off Rob McGilveray rob.m@mabl.co.uk 0752 756 0443

Play the Game, Love the Game