Referee Contact Information

A list of referees with contact information listed alphabetically by surname can be found below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.
Name Phone Email Licence No Fixtures
Marcus Aghatabay 07954078387 mabasketball@outlook.com 1195
Mansoor Ahmed 07801587013 mahmed2@uclan.ac.uk -
Luc Baldwin 07871192231 markfbaldwin@hotmail.co.uk -
Bill Baxter 07960734431 / 01477535315 billbaxter@tiscali.co.uk -
Tony Bellamy-Hibbert 07597379907 bellaanth@sky.com 16309
John Benstead 07915091251 johnbenstead257@hotmail.com -
Josh Bowe 07788148280 josh_bowe@hotmail.com -
Scott Bowie - -
John Breare 07717672651 j.breare@btinternet.com -
Mal Casson 07980423669 mrcasson@btinternet.com -
John Cihlar 07776101621 / 01617738217 john.c@mabl.co.uk -
Rick Dell 07803241172 rickdellman@gmail.com -
Ali Elhamamy 07788547543 ali.elhamamy@gmail.com -
Meirin Evans 07976597819 meirinevans@yahoo.co.uk 47288
Lino Figueiredo 07544287118 lino572@gmail.com -
Eugene Gilkes 07957856496 eugene_gilkes@hotmail.co.uk 31615
Divya Gorasia 07985620832 divya.gorasia@hotmail.com -
Chris Gregory 07977297872 christopher-gregory@hotmail.co.uk -
Mark Hague 07843462320 mark.hague@tp.co.uk -
Colin Hindmarch 07711388218 hindmarchc@gmail.com -
Fayiz Howaet 07476469339 rafatalhajan@yahoo.com -
Benrabah Husein 07867600544 benrabhahusein@yahoo.co.uk -
Matt Jennings 07427600843 matt97jennings@gmail.com -
Kayleigh Johnson 07833734146 johnsonkayleigh70081993@gmail.com -
Tom Jones 07867743016 tomjonesss97@gmail.com -
Ozden Kazan 07540380679 ozden_ankara@hotmail.com -
Christine Kitchen 07961191337 christinelewin61@hotmail.com 16125
Steve Lee 07806779142 steven.lee1@ntlworld.com -
Phil Leigh 07703753020 phil_leigh@hotmail.com -
Dave Mann 07836697251 davidmann@tmtimber.co.uk -
Gary Masson 01785810435 / 01270764275 gary.masson@coleparmer.com 1407
Neil McCabe 07982446763 / 01616057599 neil.mccabe@barclays.com -
Robert McGilveray 07527560443 rob.m@mabl.co.uk -
Tom Muldoon 07976180513 / 01616263321 tom_muldoon@hotmail.com -
Roger Murie 07725123546 rmurie0964@aol.com -
Gregg Pickard 07976821857 greggno11@hotmail.co.uk -
Martin Pigott 07855403150 smartmart13@yahoo.com -
Matthew Reynolds 07854442275 / 07789294745 mooneynloops@yahoo.co.uk 44366
Mike Rudkowskyj 07706381297 / 01706649365 rudkowskyj@btinternet.com -
Mike Sallabank 07864326345 michael.sallabank@gmail.com -
Nick Sallabank 07706161437 nicksallabank@gmail.com -
Chris Stainton 07922661340 stainy15@gmail.com -
Owen Stanley 07447696241 owenjstanley@icloud.com -
Jayson Stiell 07513616800 theref202@hotmail.com 1673
Mike Thompson 07813721985 michael@innovasolutions.co.uk 003173
Grant Travis 07527698865 granttravis@virginmedia.com -
Ian Travis 07719767225 / 01614327193 ianftravis@virginmedia.com -
Jonathan Vickerstaff 07879441165 / 01613300018 j.vickerstaff@live.co.uk 31571
Simeon Viveash 07939253070 simeon.viveash@gmail.com 2607
Dave Walsh 07914846867 dwalsh45@ntlworld.com 16316
Paul Walton 07834851066 -
Steve Webb 07902401495 / 01782560536 steve@thewebb.co.uk -
Danny Williams 07970163654 / 01612803406 danny.williams61@live.co.uk -

Play the Game, Love the Game