Referee Contact Information

A list of referees with contact information listed alphabetically by surname can be found below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.
Name Phone Email Licence No Fixtures
Marcus Aghatabay 07975836181 mabasketball@outlook.com 016615
Luc Baldwin 07871192231 markfbaldwin@hotmail.co.uk 16671
Ingus Bankevics 07456899399 inguciitis@inbox.lv 31892
Bill Baxter 07960794431 billbaxter@tiscali.co.uk 016618
Tony Bellamy-Hibbert 07597379907 bellaanth@sky.com 16581
John Benstead 07915091251 johnbenstead257@hotmail.com 06907
John Breare 07717672651 j.breare@btinternet.com 48835
Mal Casson 07980423669 mrcasson@btinternet.com 102238
John Cihlar 07776101621 / 01617738217 john.c@mabl.co.uk 34753
Rick Dell 07803241172 rickdellman@gmail.com 16616
Havel Dourts 07470280545 haval96@hotmail.co.uk 35225
Meirin Evans 07976597819 meirinevans@yahoo.co.uk 70340
Lino Figueiredo 07544287118 lino572@gmail.com 016568
Mark Hague 07843462320 mark.hague@tp.co.uk -
Colin Hindmarch 07711388218 hindmarchc@gmail.com -
Fayiz Howaet 07476469339 rafatalhajan@yahoo.com 16009
Benrabah Husein 07867600544 benrabhahusein@yahoo.co.uk -
Jay Jackson 07453296609 play_the_game6@hotmail.com 35179
Matt Jennings 07427600843 matt97jennings@gmail.com 016523
Kayleigh Johnson 07833734146 johnsonkayleigh70081993@gmail.com 16671
Ozden Kazan 07540380679 ozden_ankara@hotmail.com 16552
Jade Lucas 07852722460 jadebow5@gmail.com 16669
Dave Mann 07836697251 davidmann@tmtimber.co.uk 035096
Gary Masson 01785810435 / 01270764275 gary.masson@coleparmer.com 034970
Neil McCabe 07982446763 / 01616057599 neil.mccabe@barclays.com 03809
Robert McGilveray 07527560443 rob.m@mabl.co.uk 16599
Tom Muldoon 07976180513 / 01616263321 tom_muldoon@hotmail.com 34810
Roger Murie 07725123546 rmurie0964@aol.com 20552
Gregg Pickard 07976821857 greggno11@hotmail.co.uk 034973
Jordan Radwell 07768814351 jordanradwell@gmail.com 020566
Matthew Reynolds 07854442275 / 07789294745 mooneynloops@yahoo.co.uk 16681
Mike Rudkowskyj 07706381297 / 01706649365 rudkowskyj@btinternet.com 34811
Chris Stainton 07922661340 stainy15@gmail.com 16505
John Stainton 07990537143 / 01617966423 stainton_j@sky.com 2910
Mike Thompson 07813721985 michael@innovasolutions.co.uk 02042
Jonathan Vickerstaff 07879441165 / 01613300018 j.vickerstaff@live.co.uk 016538
Simeon Viveash 07939253070 simeon.viveash@sheppardrobson.com -
Fitzroy Wallace 07973957151 fbwlexus@hotmail.com 16529
David Walsh Jnr 07910929547 walshy2k13@outlook.com 03221
Dave Walsh Snr 07914846867 dwalsh45@ntlworld.com 16660
Danny Williams 07970163654 / 01612803406 danny.williams61@live.co.uk 35219
Craig Wilson 07894336279 craig_wilson16@hotmail.com 48886

Play the Game, Love the Game