Referee Contact Information

A list of referees with contact information listed alphabetically by surname can be found below.

Mobile Users:The table is scrollable, clicking on an email or phone number will launch the relevant app on your phone.
Name Phone Email Licence No Fixtures
Marcus Aghatabay 07975836181 mabasketball@outlook.com -
Luc Baldwin 07871192231 markfbaldwin@hotmail.co.uk -
Ingus Bankevicks 07456899399 inguciitis@inbox.lv -
Bill Baxter 07960734431 / 01477535315 billbaxter@tiscali.co.uk -
Tony Bellamy-Hibbert 7597379907 bellaanth@sky.com -
John Benstead 07915091251 johnbenstead257@hotmail.com -
John Breare 07717672651 j.breare@btinternet.com -
Mal Casson 7980423669 mrcasson@btinternet.com -
John Cihlar 07776101621 / 01617738217 john.c@mabl.co.uk -
Rick Dell 07803241172 rickdellman@gmail.com -
Havel Dourts 7470280545 haval96@hotmail.co.uk -
Meirin Evans 07976597819 meirinevans@yahoo.co.uk -
Lino Figueiredo 7544287118 lino572@gmail.com -
Mark Hague 07843462320 mark.hague@tp.co.uk -
Colin Hindmarch 07711388218 hindmarchc@gmail.com -
Fayiz Howaet 07476469339 rafatalhajan@yahoo.com -
Benrabah Husein 07867600544 benrabhahusein@yahoo.co.uk -
Jay Jackson 7453296609 play_the_game@hotmail.com -
Matt Jennings 7427600843 matt97jennings@gmail.com -
Kayleigh Johnson 07833734146 johnsonkayleigh70081993@gmail.com -
Ozden Kazan 7540380679 ozden_ankara@hotmail.com -
Jade Lucas 7852722460 jadebow5@gmail.com -
Dave Mann 07836697251 davidmann@tmtimber.co.uk -
Gary Masson 01785810435 / 01270764275 gary.masson@coleparmer.com -
Neil McCabe 07982446763 / 01616057599 neil.mccabe@barclays.com -
Robert McGilveray 07527560443 rob.m@mabl.co.uk -
Tom Muldoon 7976180513 / 01616263321 tom_muldoon@hotmail.com 96879
Roger Murie 07725123546 rmurie0964@aol.com -
Gregg Pickard 07976821857 greggno11@hotmail.co.uk -
Jordan Radwell 7768814351 jordanradwell@gmail.com -
Matthew Reynolds 7854442275 / 7789294745 mooneynloops@yahoo.co.uk -
Mike Rudkowskyj 07706381297 / 01706649365 rudkowskyj@btinternet.com -
Chris Stainton 07922661340 stainy15@gmail.com -
Mike Thompson 07813721985 michael@innovasolutions.co.uk -
Jonathan Vickerstaff 07879441165 / 01613300018 j.vickerstaff@live.co.uk 016538
Simeon Viveash 07939253070 simeon.viveash@gmail.com -
Fitzroy Wallace 07973957151 fbwlexus@hotmail.com -
David Walsh Jnr 7910929547 walshy2k13@outlook.com -
Dave Walsh Snr 7914846867 dwalsh45@ntlworld.com -
Danny Williams 07970163654 / 01612803406 danny.williams61@live.co.uk -
Craig Wilson 7894336279 craig_wilson16@hotmail.com -

Play the Game, Love the Game